Welcome to the 2017 BusinessGreen Leaders Awards

BusinessGreen Leaders Awards
BusinessGreen Leaders Awards
BusinessGreen Leaders Awards
BusinessGreen Leaders Awards
BusinessGreen Leaders Awards

Thank you to everyone that attended the 2017 BusinessGreen Leaders Awards!

We hope all our finalists enjoyed the evening and found it as inspirational as we did. Same time next year?

>> Check out our winners here
>> The photos are now up on our Facebook page here

>> View the 2017 shortlist here


About the 2017 Awards:

The BusinessGreen Leaders Awards are back, and this year they will be bigger and bolder than ever. 

To mark the 10th anniversary of BusinessGreen later this year, the theme of this year's BusinessGreen Leaders Awards will celebrate the immense progress the UK's green business community has made in recent years, as sustainable business models and clean technologies have forced their way into the mainstream.

In the face of significant challenges, green businesses, sustainability teams, and clean tech innovators have consistently delivered great strides forward, serving to transform our economy for the better. The BusinessGreen Leaders Awards 2017 will provide the recognition these many green business leaders deserve.

Europe's most prestigious and high profile green business awards will bring together the best and brightest from across the green community to celebrate the projects, individuals, teams, and organisations that are redefining what it means to be a successful business.

The BusinessGreen Leaders Awards provide a unique platform to highlight the many successes of the green economy, and we want to hear from you and your organisation about the great progress that is being made to enhance our environment and build the resilient, prosperous, and sustainable economy every business wants to see.

In addition to our guest of honour and keynote speaker Christiana Figueres, we were also joined by parliamentarians from across the political spectrum, including Labour's Barry Gardiner and Alan Whitehead, the Lib Dem's Baroness Featherstone, Conservative MP James Heappey, and Green Party co-leader Jonathan Bartley.