NGO of the Year

🏆 Carbon Tracker Initiative 🏆
Climate Disclosure Standards Board
2050 Climate Group
Future-Fit Foundation
Sussex Green Living



Manufacturer of the Year

CFH Docmail Ltd
Delphis Eco
🏆 Greenvale AP 🏆
Lexmark International
Mars Incorporated
Vaillant Group



Green PR Company of the Year

🏆 Barley Communications 🏆
Greenhouse PR



Fast Track Company of the Year

The Cheeky Panda
Jörd Energy
Longevity Partners
🏆 POD Point 🏆



Marketing/Advertising Campaign of the Year

Bunzl Catering Supplies
🏆 Hubbub Seasonal Food Waste Campaigns 🏆
Jörd Energy: New Business. New Name. New Website!
Lloyd's Register Technology Radar - Low Carbon
London National Park City campaign



Sustainability Report of the Year

4 All of us - NHS Sustainability Day Impact Report
Formula E Operations
🏆 HEINEKEN International's 2016 Reporting Suite 🏆
Willmott Dixon


Employee Engagement Campaign of the Year

Cultivate - Sustainable Growth at Melton Foods
Bacardi - No Straws Pledge
🏆 Hill+Knowlton Strategies and Do Nation 🏆
NHS Sustainability Day Campaign
RBS - Sustainable Workplaces
Sainsbury's Greenest Grocer
TATA consultancy services UK & Ireland - Eco Futers (SOS) Sort Observe Save



Consultancy of the Year

Carbon Limiting Technologies
Eight Associates
🏆 Greenshoot 🏆 
Rolton Group
Syzygy Renewables



Innovation of the Year

Delphis Eco - 100 per cent Post Consumer Waste Plastic Bottle
Gatwick Airport - Materials Recycling Facility
Hyperdrive Innovation - Lithium-ion battery systems
🏆 Limejump - Virtual Power Plant 🏆
OXTO Energy - Flywheel energy storage
Reactive Technologies - Tradenergy DSR and Integrated Energy Management
Simply Cups, Nextek and ashortwalk - NextCupCycle polymer
SPECIFIC Innovation & Knowledge Centre - Active Classroom
UK Power Networks - Kent Active System Management (KASM)
WBCSD - The Reporting Exchange


Green IT Project of the Year

Ecometrica - Ecometrica Platform
Good Energy - Selectricity
Greenshoot - Green-Screen Environmental Production
TATA "iON" Remote Digital Energy Monitoring (REM) program
🏆 UK Power Networks - Flexible Urban Networks - Low Voltage 🏆
UL EHS Sustainability's PURE Platform


Ecosystem Project of the Year

AECOM's Ecosystem Services Identification, Valuation and Integration (ESIVI): Appraisal of Flood, Coastal and Erosion Risk Management (FCERM) Schemes
🏆 The Crown Estate Ecology Masterplan 🏆



Green Infrastructure Project of the Year

BluepointLondon - Source London
🏆 Camborne Energy Storage Limited - Europe's first Grid-scale Tesla 🏆 Powerpacks
John Graham Construction Ltd - Walthamstow Gyratory Improvement Works
New Green Company - 3R project
UK Power Networks - Domestic Energy Storage and Control (DESC)



Circular Economy Project of the Year

🏆 AECOM - The Major Infrastructure-Resources Optimisation Group 🏆
Centre for Process Innovation, PlasCarb Inc
City Harvest London
Delphis Eco - 100 per cent post consumer waste plastic bottle
Just Clear UK
Mid Sussex Wood Recycling Project
Multiplex Construction Europe - Verde SW1 project
Network Rail and bio-bean's Coffee Recycling Programme
Recofloor - Sustainable waste vinyl flooring recycling
Simply Cups, Nextek, and ashortwalk - Recyclable coffee cups



Energy Efficiency Project of the Year

Arup, The Crown Estate and Regent Street Management Direct - Intelligent Asset Management
Carbon Credentials - Collaborative Asset Performance Programme
Good Energy, Fintry Development Trust, Veitch Cooper, Energy Assets and Heriot Watt University - SMART Fintry Project
🏆 Net Zero Buildings - Schoolhaus at Redmoor Academy 🏆
Space Station - Self storage company energy-saving project
SunGift Energy and Heritage Homes - Exeter zero-carbon housing development
UK Power Networks - Energywise



Renewable Energy Project of the Year

Be Green - Farrier's Way
Finn Geotherm - RAGT Seeds project
Foresight Group - Shotwick Solar Farm
Jörd Energy - Geothermal Heating Scheme, 70 Juliet Stree
🏆 SEaB Energy - Waste-to-energy technology for the NHS project 🏆
SmartestEnergy - Certified 100% renewable electricity supply



Green Transport Project of the Year

Addison Lee
Aeristech - eSupercharger
CNG Fuels Ltd
Colyer London - Zero Emission Electric Fleet
First Bus
Green Tomato Cars
Hyperdrive Innovation
🏆 UPS - Rolling Laboratory 🏆



Young Sustainability Executive of the Year

Alex Jakeman, UK Power Networks
Charlotte Davies, Lombard
Daniel Brown and Frank Gordon, REA
Ismini Dimitriadou, UK Power Networks
🏆 James Piper, Ecosurety 🏆
Mike Zimonyi, Climate Disclosure Standards Board
Thomas Bouriot, Tuffin Ferraby Taylor



Sustainability Executive of the Year

🏆 Joanna Gilroy, Bunzl Catering Supplies 🏆
Oliver Rosevear, Costa Coffee
Zeb Ahmed, Bouygues Energies and Services Contracting UK Limited
Rachael K T Bice, Cornwall Council



Entrepreneur of the Year

🏆 Arthur Kay, bio-bean 🏆
Asher Bennett, Tevva Motors Ltd.
Charlotte Taylor, Earthlings Forest School
Daniel Puddick, Sundried
Etienne Cadestin, Longevity Partners
Joe Warren, Powervault
Peter Goodwin, Simply Cups
Winston Reed, Greener for Life Energy



Small Business of the Year

CHANNEL Facilities Management
iWaste (Intelligent Waste Management Limited)
KAST Energy Solutions Ltd
Innasol Group
🏆 POD Point 🏆
Sustainable Acoustics Ltd



Leader of the Year

Brady George, Almeda Facilities Ltd
Dr Steven Fawkes, EnergyPro Ltd.
Steve Wilkinson, Addison Lee
🏆 Dr Susie Tomson, PCSG Ltd 🏆



Politician of the Year

Announced on the night



Sustainability Team of the Year

Bacardi Limited - Good Spirited Team
Cornwall Council - Environmental Growth and Partnerships Team
Elan Hair Design
Canary Wharf - Making Sustainability Real Team
Formula E Operations
Multiplex Construction Europe Sustainability Team
NHS Sustainability Day Campaign Team
RBS Sustainable Energy Forum
🏆 UK Power Networks - Innovation Team 🏆



Company of the Year

FIA Formula E Championship
Good Energy
HH Global
H&M Hennes & Mauritz
🏆 IKEA 🏆
Octopus Group
TATA Consultancy Services UK & Ireland
Willmott Dixon



Lifetime Achievement Award

Announced on the night